Constitution of Board of Governance

Sr. Name Affiliation Position Photo Contact
1 Hon’ble Shri. Sanjay Jadhao Managing Director, Jadhao Group of Companies, Amravati Chairman
2 Shri. Kunal Tikale, (Government Nominee) Address Member
3 Prof. Mohammad Zuhair, (Government Nominee) Vice-Principal, Pote College of Management, Amravati. Member
4 Principal Secretary, HTE (Government Nominee) HTE, Government of Maharashtra Member (Ex-Officio) mail id
5 Prof. Inder Kapahy, (Member UGC) UGC Representative Member
6 Dr. V. S. Sapkal, (SGB Amravati University Representative) SGB Amravati University Member mail id
7 Dr. R.S. Dalu, (Teachers Representative) Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering, GCoE, Amravati. Member
8 Prof. A.S. Sindekar, (Teachers Representative) Head, Department of Electrical Engineering,GCoE, Amravati Member
9 Prof. D.J. Chaudhari Principal, Govt. College of Engineering, Amravati Member Secretary

Board of Governance: Invited Members

Sr. Name Affiliation Position Contact
1 Dr. S.K. Mahajan Director of Technical Education, MS, Mumbai Invited Member email id
2 Mr. Dhananjay Dhawad Ex-Secretary (PWD) MS Invited Member
3 Mr. Shashikant Chaudhary Managing Director, Global Logic, Nagpur Invited Member
4 Mr. Sanjay Supe Director Gukss Industries, Amaravati Invited Member
5 Prof. Tulshidas Bastewad Associate Professor, Mahatma Phule Agriculture University, Rahuri (MS) Invited Member
6 Dr. Raghu Korrapati Executive Vice President, Value Labsinc (USA) Invited Member
7 Dr. Damodar Golhar, Professor, Department of Mgmt. Western Michigan University, Kalanazoo (MI). Invited Member
8 Dr. Kshitija Kadam, Assistant Professor, Applied Mechanics Deptt. Govt. College of Engineering, Amravati Invited Member

Notices - Quick View

Title Date Link
Notice to the candidates of Advance Admission to Ph.D programme the academic year 2017-2018 (Final Admission: 2018-2019) under QIP 19/01/2017 View
One Vacancy of Junior Field Assistant for MPCB Project 10/01/2017 View
Registration M. Tech First Year Class (II Term 2016-17) 30/12/2016 View
Applications are invited for the post of conveners and Co-Conveners for core committees of Prajwalan 17. 17/12/2016 View