Faculty List

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Qualification Contact Information Area interest Email ID Profile Picture
1 Archana Wamanrao Bhade Professor B.E. Computer Science & Engineering with 69.19 from Amravati University, Amravati M.E. Computer Science & Engineering with 73.56 from Amravati University, Amravati bhade.archana@gcoea.ac.in
2 Anil Vasantrao Deorankar Assistant Professor M.E. 9405321946 Networking avdeorankar@gmail.com
3 Ravi Vishwanath Mante Assistant Professor M.Tech 9372793685 Big Data mante.ravi@gmail.com
4 Prajkta Prakash Shelke Assistant Professor M.E. 8407970468 Database Management System shelke.prajkta@gmail.com
5 Pushpanjali M. Chouragade Assistant Professor M.Tech.(CSE) 9403411361 Web Mining, Image Processing, IOT pushapanjalic3@gmail.com
6 Naresh Gajananrao Gadge Assistant Professor M.Tech.(CSE) Ph.D Pursuing 9766632040 Machine Learning, Web Technology naresh.gadge@gmail.com
7 Kamlesh Aanandrao Waghmare Assistant Professor M.Tech.(CSE) Ph.D Pursuing 8087372520 WSN, Data Science waghmare.kamlesh@gmail.com
8 Milind Babarao Waghmare Assistant Professor M.Tech.(CSE) Ph.D Pursuing 9766910760 M.Tech.(CSE) Ph.D Pursuing milind.btk@gmail.com