Constitution of Board of Governance

Sr.NameAffiliationPositionPhotoContact
1Hon’ble Shri. Sanjay JadhaoManaging Director, Jadhao Group of Companies, AmravatiChairmansanjayjadhao123@gmail.com
2Shri. Kunal Tikale, (Government Nominee)AddressMemberktikale123@gmail.com
3Prof. Mohammad Zuhair, (Government Nominee)Vice-Principal, Pote College of Management, Amravati.Memberzuhairgcoea@gmail.com
4Principal Secretary, HTE (Government Nominee)HTE, Government of MaharashtraMember (Ex-Officio)
5Prof. Inder Kapahy, (Member UGC)UGC RepresentativeMember
6Dr. V. S. Sapkal, (SGB Amravati University Representative)SGB Amravati UniversityMember
7Prof. A.S. Sindekar, (Teachers Representative)Head, Department of Electrical Engineering,GCoE, AmravatiMembersindekar.anil@gcoea.ac.in
8Dr. A.I. Dhatrak,Dean Academics, GCoE, Amravati. 0721-2530055Memberdhatrak.anant@gcoea.ac.in
9Dr. R. S DaluPrincipal, Govt. College of Engineering, AmravatiMember Secretaryprincipal@gcoea.ac.in, rsdalu@gmail.com

Board of Governance: Invited Members

Sr.NameAffiliationPositionContact
1Dr. Abhay E.WaghDirector of Technical Education, MS, MumbaiInvited Member director@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
2Mr. Dhananjay Dhawad Ex-Secretary (PWD) MSInvited Memberdhawaddhananjay@gmail.com
3Mr. Shashikant Chaudhary Managing Director, Global Logic, Nagpur Invited Membershashikantchaudhary@gmail.com
4Mr. Sanjay SupeDirector Gukss Industries, AmaravatiInvited Membersanjay@gukss.com
5Prof. Tulshidas Bastewadssociate Professor, Mahatma Phule Agriculture University, Rahuri (MS)Invited Memberbastewadtb71@gmail.com
6Dr. Raghu Korrapati Executive Vice President, Value Labsinc (USA) Invited Memberraghu.korrapati@gmail.com
7Dr. Damodar Golhar, Professor, Department of Mgmt. Western Michigan University, Kalanazoo (MI).Invited Membergolhar@wmich.edu
8Dr. P.M.KhodkeCentral Project Advisor (NPIU)Invited Member

Contact Us