Information about Distinguished Alumini of Department
Sr.No. Full Name Year of Passing Current position / Designation Affiliation / Organization Contact Number Email ID Remarks
1 Tushar Ashokrao Athawale 2009 Deputy Education Officer Department of School Education 7798482283
Shashank Vijayrao Bijwe 2012 Senir Data Scientist MetLife, Japan (+81)7021859257 / (+91)7038754234 Alumnus of IIT, Delhi
Ashish Ratnakar Wasewal 2012 Founder and CEO Toom stay services private limited 9028617376
2 Prathamesh Gajananrao Mohod 2013 Naib Tahsildar, Dharangaon, Dist. Jalgaon Revenue Department, Government of Maharashtra 8308978147
3 Ram Sudhakar Chaudhari 2013 Section Officer Mantralaya, Government of Maharahtra 9561723994
4 Sarang Thansingh Patle 2013 State Tax Inspector Maharashtra State GST Department 9970423843
5 Sweeti Yadav Lonare 2013 Assistant Commissioner of GST Maharashtra State GST Department (MPSC Recruitment) 7798502632
6 Prajot P. Ballamwar 2015 Scientist ‘SC’ Space Applications Center (SAC) at Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO), Ahemdabad 8826607493
7 Poonam Prakashrao Thakare 2015 Assistant Commissioner GST North Commissionerate, Chennai Zone 9665285472 Service – Indian Revenue Services (Customs and Excise)
8 Gajanan Atmaram Shinde 2015 Round Officer Maharashtra Forest Department 9881574746
9 Abhang Dilip Joshi 2016 Assistant Commandant (ACP) Indo-Tibetian Border Police Force 7888109609


Departmental activities (ETAS)