Faculty List

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Qualification Contact Information Area interest Email ID Profile Picture
1 Dr. Dinesh Vitthalrao Rojatkar Head of Department and Assistant Professor BE, ME, MBA, ADCSSAA, Ph.D. Signal Processing dinesh.rojatkar@gmail.com
2 Sweta J. Meshram Assistant Professor B.E. 9730377789 Microwave Communication mshweta2@rediffmail.com
3 Prashant L. Paikrao Assistant Professor M.Tech 8983200880 DIP, FUZZY LOGIC, NEURAL NETWORKS plpaikrao@gmail.com
4 Shubhada S. Thakare Assistant Professor B.E.,ME, Ph.D (Pursuing) Image Processing, Neutral Network VLSI subh_hdiwan@rediffmail.com
5 Mohammad Ameed Mustafa Shah Assistant Professor B.E., M.Tech VLSI mshah.gcoea@gmail.coma
6 Samrat Subodh Thorat Assistant Professor B.E., M.E. PGDIM (Marketing) Optical Communication, Satellite Communication, Wireless Communication , Embedded System samratthorat@gmail.com
7 Snehal Samrat Thorat Assistant Professor M.E. (D.E.) Electronics Devices and circuits, Digital Signal Processing, Network Analysis Signal and System Analog Circuit nehsnehu@gmail.coms
8 Neha Ganpatsingh Pardeshi Assistant Professor B.E. Microprocessor and Microcontroller snehapardesi.25@gmail.com
9 Radhika Ramdas Harne Assistant Professor M.Tech.(ESC) Analog and Digital Communications, Audio and video Engineering, RF and microwave communications harne.radhika@gmail.com